Ad Soyad Kurum E-posta
Canan Şentürk  Süleyman Demirel Üniversitesi  canansenturk@sdu.edu.tr 
Cankut Kalyoncu  Uludağ Üniversitesi  cankutkalyoncu@outlook.com 
Celal Küçüker  Pamukkale Üniversitesi  ckucuker@pamukkale.edu.tr 
Cenk Ali Nevruz  Halkbankası  cenkali.nevruz@halkbank.com.tr 
Ceyhun Elgin  Bogazici University  ceyhun.elgin@boun.edu.tr 
Cumhur Çiçekçi  Ortadogu Teknik Üniversitesi    ccicekci@gmail.com 
Çalar Karaduman  Anadolu Üniversitesi  caglarkaraduman@anadolu.edu.tr 
DAMLA DOGAN  Yuksek lisans ogrencisi  dogan.damla@metu.edu.tr 
Davood Rahmanifard  NIOC Pension Fund  d.rahmanifard@nioc.ir 
Demet Yaman  Adıyaman Üniversitesi  dmtymn@hotmail.com 
Deniz Erer  Ege Üniversitesi  denizerer@hotmail.com 
Deniz Tetik  BiSoft Bilgi Teknolojileri  deniz.tetik@bisoft.com.tr 
Dilek Çetin  Kırıkkale Üniversitesi  dilekcetin@kku.edu.tr 
Doğukan Üçlertoprağı  Anadolu Üniversitesi  duclertopragi@gmail.com 
Ebrahim Habiuny  Jahad University  habiuny@yahoo.com 
Ece Cengiz  BiSoft Bilgi Teknolojileri  cengizece@gmail.com 
Egemen Ipek  Gümüşhane Üniversitesi  eipek@gumushane.edu.tr 
Elif Tuna  Yildiz Teknik Üniversitesi  elfztrk@gmail.com 
Emine Demir  Anadolu Üniversitesi  edemir@anadolu.edu.tr 
Emrah Oz  Ortadogu Teknik Üniversitesi  emrahoz@gmail.com 


     ilk onceki   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   sonraki son