Ad Soyad Kurum E-posta
Mustafa Kirca  Ordu Üniversitesi  mustafakirca52@gmail.com 
Mustafa Özer  Anadolu Üniversitesi  muozer@anadolu.edu.tr  
Muzamil Edema  SESRIC  edemamuzamil@gmail.com 
Münevver Nilgün Egemen  Serbest Çalisan   mnegemen@gmail.com 
Necmiye Beste Özen Çetin Sernas  Erkurt Holding  nboc_91@hotmail.com 
Neman Eylasov  Dumlupinar Üniversitesi  eylasovn@gmail.com 
Nesrin Akbulut  Alaaddin Keykubat Üniversitesi  nesrin.akbulut@alanya.edu.tr 
Nesrin Okay   Bogaziçi Üniversitesi  okay@boun.edu.tr 
Nihan Öksüz Narinç  Akdeniz Üniversitesi  nihanoksuz@akdeniz.edu.tr 
Onur Akkaya  Kilis 7 Aralik Üniversitesi  onr.akkaya@gmail.com 
Orhan Kaya  Serbest  orhannkaya@gmail.com 
Ömer Limanli  Düzce Üniversitesi  omerlimanli@duzce.edu.tr 
Önder Hanedar  Sakarya Universitesi  onderhanedar@sakarya.edu.tr 
Özge Filiz Yildirim  Katip Çelebi Üniversitesi  ozgefiliz.yagcibasi@ikcu.edu.tr 
Reyhan Cafri  Iskenderun Teknik Üniversitesi  reyhan.cafri@iste.edu.tr 
Selim Çelikten  BOTAS  selimcelikten@gmail.com 
Selman Dal  T.C. Merkez Bankasi  selmandal@hotmail.com 
Sevgi Ineci  Galatasaray Üniversitesi  sineci@gsu.edu.tr 
Sevgi Recberoglu  Mersin Büyüksehir Belediyesi  recber2001@yahoo.com 
Sevginaz  Isik  Uludag Üniversitesi  isevginaz@gmail.com 


     ilk onceki   1   2   3   4   5   sonraki son