Ad Soyad Kurum E-posta
Hasret Sahin  Gazi Üniversitesi  hasret87metu@gmail.com 
Hatice Göktekin  Galatasaray Üniversitesi  haticegoktekinn@gmail.com 
Ibrahim Aytekin  Bitlis Eren Üniversitesi  ibrahimaytekin63@gmail.com 
Ibrahim Kaya  Allbatross Portföy Yönetim A.S.  dribrahimkayaalgo@gmail.com 
Ipek Tekin  Çukurova Üniversitesi  itekin@cu.edu.tr 
Kadir Deligöz  Atatürk Üniversitesi  kadir.deligoz@atauni.edu.tr 
Kemal Pekcoskun  Uludag Üniversitesi  kemalpekcoskun@gmail.com 
Kivilcim Metin  Ankara Sosyal Bilimler Üniversitesi  kivilcim.metin@gmail.com 
Leyla Bastav  BDDK  bastav06@yahoo.com.tr 
Muhammet Ensar Yesilyurt  Pamukkale Üniversitesi IIBF  meyyurt@pau.edu.tr 
Mehmet Aslan  Artvin Çoruh Üniversitesi  mehmetaslan@artvin.edu.tr 
Mehmet Oguz Taçyildiz  Yildirim Beyazit Üniversitesi  tacyildizoguz@gmail.com 
Meltem Derin  Çukurova Üniversitesi  meltemderin10@gmail.com 
Menekse Çiçek  Izmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi  meneksecicek96@gmail.com 
Meral Uslu  IMMIB  meral.uslu@immib.org.tr 
Mert Akyüz  Yildirim Beyazit Üniversitesi  makyuz@ybu.edu.tr 
Mesut Balibey  Tarim Orman Bakanligi   mstblby@hotmail.com 
Muhammed Furkan Kösedag  Hazine ve Maliye Bakanligi  mfkosedag@gmail.com 
Muhammet Atalay  Kirklareli Üniversitesi  muhammetatalay@gmail.com 
Murat Ahmet Dogan   Samsun Üniversitesi  muratahmetdogan@gmail.com 


     ilk onceki   1   2   3   4   5   sonraki son