Ad Soyad Kurum E-posta
Erdem Basçi  TED Üniversitesi  erdem.basci@tedu.edu.tr 
Erdem Ferit Baskaya  Yasar Üniversitesi  erdemferitbaskaya@gmail.com 
Erhan Çankal  Yildirim Beyazit Üniversitesi  ecankal@ybu.edu.tr 
Esma Kesriklioglu  Atatürk Üniversitesi  kesrikliogluesma@gmail.com 
Esra Hasdemir  Atilim Üniversitesi  esrahasdemir@gmail.com 
Fatma Dahin  Izmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi  fatmadahn@gmail.com 
Fatma Özgü Serttas  Yildirim Beyazit Üniversitesi  foserttas@ybu.edu.tr 
Fatma Pinar Essiz  Kirikkkale Üniversitesi  pinarfatma@gmail.com 
Fatma Sensoy  Istanbul Saglik ve Ticaret Üniversitesi  fatmasensoy@yahoo.com 
Ferhat Günaydin  Serbest- Doktor  ferhatgunaydin@gmail.com 
Filiz Tepecik  Anadolu Üniversitesi  ftepecik@anadolu.edu.tr 
Fuat Erdal  Anadolu Üniversitesi  fuaterdal@anadolu.edu.tr 
Furkan Emirmahmutoglu  Haci Bayram Veli Üniversitesi  emirfurkan@gmail.com 
Giray Bodur  Garanti Finansal Kiralama  giraybodur@outlook.com 
Gökçe Manavgat  Toros Üniversitesi  gokce.manavgat@toros.edu.tr 
Gökhan Oruç Önalan  Karabük Üniversitesi  gokhanoruconalan@karabuk.edu.tr 
Göktug Sahin  Ankara Haci Bayram Veli Üniversitesi  goktug.sahin@yahoo.com 
Gül Serife Huyugüzel Kisla  Ege Üniversitesi  gul.kisla@ege.edu.tr 
Gülsüm Merve Gökçin  Türkiye Istatistik Kurumu  gokcinmerve@gmail.com 
Hasan Vergil  Ibn Haldun Üniversitesi  hasan.vergil@ihu.edu.tr 


     ilk onceki   1   2   3   4   5   sonraki son