Hakem Listesi


Ad J. W. van de Gevel
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration , Tilburg University, Netherlands.
E-posta: ad.vandegevel@uvt.nl
URL: http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=ad.vandegevel

Adam Krzyzak
Concordia University, Montreal, Canada
E-posta: krzyzak@cs.concordia.ca
URL: http://users.encs.concordia.ca/~krzyzak/

Ali Akkemik
Department of Economics, Kadir Has University, Turkey.
E-posta: ali.akkemik@khas.edu.tr
URL: http://activity.khas.edu.tr/cv_program/cv.aspx?ID=2082&lang=en

Amin Mugera
University of Western Australia, Australia.
E-posta: amin.mugera@uwa.edu.au
URL: http://www.uwa.edu.au/people/amin.mugera

Amita Majumder
Indian Statistical Institute, Economic Research Unit, India.
E-posta: amita@isical.ac.in
URL: http://www.isical.ac.in/~amita/

Arthur van Soest
Tilburgh University, Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Netherlands.
E-posta: a.h.o.vansoest@uvt.nl
URL: http://www.tilburguniversity.edu/webwijs/show/&uid=a.h.o.vansoest?uid=a.h.o.vansoest

Arzdar Kiracı
Siirt Üniversitesi, İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler Fakültesi, İktisat Bölümü, Siirt, Türkiye.
E-posta: arzdarkiraci@siirt.edu.tr

Ateequr Rahman
Tilburgh University, Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Netherlands.
E-posta: ateeqmzd@gmail.com

Azhar Iqbal
State University of New York-Albany (SUNY).
E-posta: azharaerc@yahoo.com
URL: http://ideas.repec.org/e/piq3.html

Ben S. Branch
Isenberg School of Management, Department of Finance and Operation Management, University of Massachusetts, U.S.A.
E-posta: branchb@som.umass.edu
URL: http://www.isenberg.umass.edu/finance/faculty/profiles/ben_branch/

Christian Hafner
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
E-posta: hafner@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL: http://perso.uclouvain.be/christian.hafner/

Diganta Mukherjee
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
E-posta: diganta@isical.ac.in
URL: http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Fengxia Dong
University of Wisconsin-Madison
E-posta: fdong6@wisc.edu
URL: http://www.aae.wisc.edu/people/fdong6/

Giuseppe De Luca
Facoltà di Economia Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy.
E-posta: giuseppe.de.luca@uniroma2.it
URL: http://ideas.repec.org/f/pde440.html

Gülnur Muradoğlu
School of Bussiness and Finance, Queen Marry, University of London, UK.
E-posta: g.muradoglu@city.ac.uk
URL: http://www.cass.city.ac.uk/faculty/g.muradoglu/index.html

Hakan Berument
Department of Economics, Bilkent University, 06533 Bilkent Ankara, Turkey.
E-posta: berument@bilkent.edu.tr
URL: http://www.bilkent.edu.tr/~berument/

Hans J. Blommestein
Professor of Finance, Tilburg University, The Netherlands and Head Bond Market and Public Debt Management Unit, OECD, Paris, France.
E-posta: hans.blommestein@oecd.org
URL: http://ssrn.com/author=584482 and http://www.oecd.org/daf/publicdebtmanagement"

Hasan Vergil
Bülent Ecevit Üniversity, Turkey.
E-posta:  hvergil@hotmail.com
URL: http://iibf.karaelmas.edu.tr/ozgecmis.asp?isl=1&kadro_no=1

In Choi
Department of Economics, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong.
E-posta: inchoi@ust.hk
URL: http://www.bm.ust.hk/~econ/staff/inchoi.html

Jorge E. Galán
Universidad Carlos III.
E-posta: jegalan@est-econ.uc3m.es
URL: http://ideas.repec.org/f/pga257.html

Jülide Yıldırım Öcal
TED University, Department of Economics, Turkey.
E-posta: julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr
URL: http://www.tedu.edu.tr/Assets/Documents/Contact/Public/JULIDE%20YILDIRIM%20%20CV%20ENG%202012.pdf

Kenneth Kasa
Department of Economics, Simon Fraser University, Canada.
E-posta: kkasa@sfu.ca
URL: http://www.sfu.ca/~kkasa/

Kim-Leng Goh
Faculty of Economics and Administration, Universiti Malaya, Malasia.
E-posta: klgoh@um.edu.my
URL: http://umexpert.um.edu.my/papar_cv.php?id=AAAJxnAAQAAAF91AAq

Luc Bauwens
Département des sciences économiques, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
E-posta: bauwens@core.ucl.ac.be
URL: http://www.uclouvain.be/en-237347.html?id_person=91

Mehmet Caner
North Carolina State University, USA.
E-posta: mcaner@ncsu.edu
URL: http://www4.ncsu.edu/~mcaner/

Mehmet Orhan
Economics & Administrative Sciences Faculty, Department of Economics, Fatih University, Turkey.
E-posta: morhan@fatih.edu.tr
URL: http://econ.fatih.edu.tr/?cv,178

Michael R. Wickens
Department of Economics and Related Studies, The University of York, U.K.
E-posta: mrw4@york.ac.uk
URL: http://www.york.ac.uk/economics/our-people/staff-profiles/michael-wickens/

Michel Mouchart
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
E-posta: mouchart@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL: http://www.stat.ucl.ac.be/ISpersonnel/mouchart/cv-mouchart.html

Michele Campolieti
University of Toronto, Canada.
E-posta: campolie@chass.utoronto.ca
URL: http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/~mgmt/mcampolieti.html

Molin Zhong
Penn Economics - Department of Economics.
E-posta: molin@sas.upenn.edu
URL: http://economics.sas.upenn.edu/graduate-program/candidates/molin-zhong

Mumtaz Ahmed
International Islamic University.
E-posta: mumtaz.mumtazahmed@gmail.com
URL: http://ideas.repec.org/e/pah91.html

Murat Ertugrul
Republic of Turkey Prime Minister Undersecretariat of Treasury
E-posta: murat.ertugrul@hazine.gov.tr

Nikolay Gospodinov
Department of Economics, Concordia University, Canada.
E-posta: nikolay.gospodinov@concordia.ca
URL: http://alcor.concordia.ca/~gospodin/

O. Boldea
Tilburg University, Netherlands.
E-posta: o.boldea@tilburguniversity.edu
URL: http://www.tilburguniversity.edu/webwijs/show/?uid=o.boldea

Özlem Önder
Ekonomi Bölümü, Ege Üniversitesi, Türkiye.
E-posta: ozlem.onder@ege.edu.tr
URL: http://iibf.ege.edu.tr/economics/cv/cvozlem

Paul Elhorst
University of Gorningen, Department of Economics and Econometrics, Netherlands.
E-posta: j.p.elhorst@rug.nl
URL: http://www.regroningen.nl/elhorst/

Pavel Cizek
Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Tilburg University, Netherlands.
E-posta: p.cizek@uvt.nl
URL: http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=p.cizek

Roberto S. Mariano
School of Economics and Social Sciences, Singapore Management University, Singapore.
E-posta: rsmariano@smu.edu.sg
URL: http://www.economics.smu.edu.sg/faculty/economics/rsmariano.asp

Ryo Okui
Institute of Economic Research, NYU Shanghai.
1555 Century Avenue, Pudong, Shanghai, China, 200122.
Telefon: +86 21 2059 6157
E-posta: okui@nyu.edu
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/okuiryoeconomics/

Samarjit Das
Indian Statistics Institute, Economic Research Unit, India.
E-posta: samarjit@isical.ac.in
URL: http://www.isical.ac.in/~samarjit/

Saud Ahmed Khan
E-posta: saudak2k3@gmail.com

Sek Siok Kun
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia.
E-posta: sksek@usm.my
URL: http://ideas.repec.org/f/pse303.html

Selami Sezgin
Eskisehir Osman Gazi University, Department of Economics, Turkey.
E-posta: selamisezgin@hotmail.com
URL: http://iibf.ogu.edu.tr/ssezgin/ozgec.htm

Sumru Altug
College Of Administrative Sciences and Economics, Koc University, Turkey.
E-posta: saltug@ku.edu.tr
URL: http://portal.ku.edu.tr/~saltug/

Timothy G. Baker
Purdue University, Department of Agricultural Economics.
E-posta: baker@purdue.edu
URL: http://www.agecon.purdue.edu/CV/Baker_CV.pdf

Ümit Özlale
TOBB University, Turkey.
E-posta: uozlale@etu.edu.tr
URL: http://www.tepav.org.tr/en/ekibimiz/s/1158/Umit+Ozlale_+PhD

Whitney Newey
MIT, USA.
E-posta:  wnewey@mit.edu
URL: http://economics.mit.edu/faculty/wnewey

Yeliz Yalçın
Gazi University
E-posta: yyeliz@gazi.edu.tr
URL: http://websitem.gazi.edu.tr/site/yyeliz

Yin-Wong Cheung
City University, College of Business, Department of Economics, Hong Kong.
E-posta: yicheung@cityu.edu.hk
URL: http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/staff/yicheung/

Zahid Ashqar
E-posta: q.zahid@gmail.com